Our agency

[IMG 119]

About us


Gestilog is a society of real estate brokerage in Switzerland. It offers a selection of property located in Switzerland to be rented or sold, according to surface criteria.
Passion-driven, Gestilog is notable for its «know-how» and recognized in warehouse management as well as in management of industrial property patrimony. Our services include commercialisation and search of premises, investment, valuation,construction advice and project management, as well as market research and different services to enterprises.

The group has key partners in Switzerland offering multimode industrial platforms with big capacities of stocking.


Owners, Occupiers, Investors:


Gestilog is one of the main French-speaking Swiss agent of enterprise real estate. We competently provide to potential owners, occupiers and investors different services, such as: putting occupants in contact with business premises owners, emailing the possible tenants about a case that meets their demands, giving supplementary services to the owners and investors in order to place in a good light the property to be rented or sold.


In giving a perfect understanding of real estate market and first rate services to its clients, Gestilog has the only objective: provide the clients with exceptional service based on perfect understanding of their needs and expectations.

Thanks to its «know-how» and its position of industrial expert in logistics, Gestilog can accompany its clients at any time in their logistical process, be they investors, promoters, institutional or public users or financial intermediaries.


The Gestilog team


Devotedly accompanying its clients, the Gestilog team offers real estate solutions adapted to every plan.


The team brings precious help as a part of logistical deployments of its clients:
  • Conception, realisation of corresponding property tools adapted to the nature of demand
  • Offer of capacities of stocking adapted to products and to their restraints


Within the development of an enterprise, the team scrutinizes for its clients all possibilities of locating administrative, commercial, industrial and other services.

Working in Geneva, the Gestilog team - specialists of local or regional real estate market - will introduce to you premises adapted to your plan of purchase or rent. Thanks to its expert network and a very good knowledge of the market, Gestilog is always available and reactive to all the plans of its clients.


6 reasons for calling upon Gestilog's services :


  • Advice from real estate professionals
  • The experience of Gestilog's interveners
  • In-depth knowledge of local and regional micro markets
  • The trust that exists between Gestilog and its clients
  • Respect of our commitments
  • Overall service to companies, from needs analysis to advice on fitting out the premises
Contact

Notre Agence

[IMG 119]

Qui sommes-nous ?


Société de courtage immobilier d'entreprise en Suisse, Gestilog propose une sélection de biens à louer, ou à vendre, selon des critères de surface, et de localisation en Suisse.
Transporté par la passion, Gestilog se distingue par son savoir-faire connu et reconnu dans la gestion d’entrepôt et dans la gestion de patrimoine immobilier industrielle. Nous proposons des services de commercialisation et de recherche de locaux, d’investissement, d’évaluation, de conseil en bâtiment et de gestion de projet, ainsi que des études de marché et des services aux entreprises.

Le groupe dispose de partenaires clés en Suisse proposant des plateformes multimodales industrielles avec de grandes capacités de stockage.


Propriétaires, Occupants, Investisseurs :


Gestilog est l’un des principaux acteurs Suisse Romands de l’immobilier d’entreprise. Mettre en relation locataires et propriétaires de locaux professionnels, alerter les éventuels preneurs par des emails quand un bien répond à leurs critères, proposer aux propriétaires et investisseurs des services complémentaires pour mettre en valeur les biens à louer ou à vendre sont autant de compétences offert aux potentiels propriétaires, locataires et investisseurs.


Offrant une parfaite compréhension des marchés de l’immobilier et un service de proximité de premier ordre à ses clients, Gestilog a un unique objectif : apporter à ses clients un service d’exception fondé sur une parfaite compréhension de leurs besoins.

Grâce à son savoir-faire et à sa position d’expert en logistique industriel, Gestilog permet d’accompagner, à chaque instant, ses clients dans leurs processus logistiques qu’ils soient investisseurs, promoteurs, utilisateurs institutionnels ou du secteur public, intermédiaires financiers.


L'équipe Gestilog


Véritable valeur ajoutée à l’accompagnement client dédié, l’équipe Gestilog propose des solutions immobilières adaptées à chaque projet.


L’équipe apporte une aide précieuse dans le cadre des déploiements logistiques de ses clients :
  • Conception, réalisation d’outils immobiliers dédiés adaptés à la nature de la demande
  • Offre de capacités de stockage adaptés aux produits et à leurs contraintes


Dans le cadre du développement d’entreprise, l’équipe étudie pour ses clients toutes les possibilités d’hébergement de services administratifs, commerciaux, industriels et autres.

Depuis Genève, l’équipe Gestilog spécialiste du marché immobilier local ou régional vous présentera les locaux adaptés à votre projet d'achat ou de location. En effet, grâce à son réseau intelligent et son excellente connaissance du marché, Gestilog est toujours disponible, réactif et à l’écoute de tous les projets de ses clients.


Six raisons de faire appel aux services de Gestilog :


  • Le conseil prodigué par des professionnels du Real Estate
  • L’expérience des différents intervenants chez Gestilog
  • La connaissance des micromarchés locaux et régionaux
  • La confiance établie entre Gestilog et ses clients
  • Le respect des engagements pris
  • Un service complet aux entreprises allant de l’analyse des besoins au conseil en aménagement
Contact