Storage space

CH-1217 Meyrin

Price upon request

Description

Your enterprise needs a temporary or permanent storage space? You wish to stock your furniture or goods in perfect conditions? Gestilog offers has the solution. Our warehousemen have been specially trained with the treatment of your goods.

You stock your property on a palette? Do not worry - Our warehouses have sufficient capacity.

Let your enterprise win in efficiency, and save your money, no matter what it is - stocking your archives or storage in a sales department such as intermediate stockage or a small logistic stocking hub. Solution of flexible stocking for big and small enterprises - we rent storage spaces.

With Gestilog you have the choice of all size of spaces – from small (1 m3) to big (1000 m² and more), for a short (1 week) or long term, according to your needs. Our warehouses have an individual alarm and are protected from curious eyes. Our spaces are under video surveillance.

You can store your goods without worrying.

5 good reasons to stock with Gestilog:
- A one-week term, or as long as you want to
- Size adapted to your needs
- Intrusion alarm and video surveillance
- Premises dry and tempered
- We help you with the transport

Characteristics

Category
Storage space
Reference
#424874
Availability
immediately

Espace de stockage

CH-1217 Meyrin

Prix sur demande

Descriptif

Il faut à votre entreprise un espace de stockage temporaire ou permanent ? Vous souhaitez stocker vos meubles ou biens dans des conditions optimales ? Gestilog vous propose la solution. Nous louons des espaces d'entreposage. Nos magasiniers professionnels ont été tout spécialement formés à la gestion et à la manutention de vos biens.

Vous stockez vos biens sur palette ? Pas de souci. Nos entrepôts disposent d’une capacité suffisante.

Gagnez en efficacité et faites des économies avec votre entreprise. Que se soit pour stocker vos archives, le stock de vos commerciaux, comme stockage intermédiaire ou petit hub logistique. Solution de stockage flexible pour petites ou grandes entreprises nous louons des espaces d'entreposage.

Chez Gestilog, vous avez le choix de tout petit (1 m3) à tout grand (1000 m² et plus). Et ce pour une durée courte (1 semaine) ou longue, selon vos besoins. Nos entrepôts disposent d’une alarme individuelle et sont protégés des regards d’autrui. Nos locaux sont sous surveillance vidéo.

Vous pouvez ainsi entreposer votre marchandise sans soucis.

5 bonnes raisons de stocker chez Gestilog :

- Durée dès une semaine, ou aussi longtemps que vous le désirez

- Taille adaptée à vos besoins

- Système d’alarme et surveillance vidéo

- Locaux secs et tempérés

- Nous vous aidons dans l’organisation de vos transports

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Espace de stockage
Référence
#424874
Disponibilité
de suite